You may wish to remove a business for the following reasons:
- You no longer want to manage the business in mypresences.com
- You cannot add any more businesses due to usage limits and want to remove less important businesses so you can add more.
- You would like to refresh a business by removing it and adding it again.
To remove a business.
- Select the business from the business selection in the header bar.
- Under the Setup Menu on the left navigation choose Business.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page.
- Click the button "Remove Business"
Once a business is removed all its data will be deleted from myPresences and all the associated presences will be removed. This will not affect any of the business's online presence, nothing will be removed from online.
The business can be added again at any time but no data will remain from the previous incarnation.