When you add a user to your account they can see every business under your account.
To restrict the businesses they can access:
- Go to the Users tab on the account page.
- Find the user you wish to manage in the list and click the Set Access button on their row.
- In the popup, you can choose which businesses this user can see (and also set their role).
- Press Save to save your selections.
When you refresh the page the users list will show the number of business this user has access to.
When the user logs in, they will only see the businesses you have selected in the dropdown at the top of the page.